top of page
  • Writer's pictureMarta

New year, new beginnings.

Updated: May 29, 2019



I have had this blog for a long time and have had million topics to discuss but unfortunately I never found time to do it. I have prepared many post drafts for this blog and I am very excited to be sharing it with you. I really hope you will love it and will keep coming back for more!


My only resolution for this year is to squeeze the life like a lemon and do not waste any minute.

Every year I try to make special and different than the other and I am very ecstatic to see what 2019 will bring to me.


Oh, I have not said yet what I will be writing about! Definitely about vegan lifestyle, travels, & about all the things that make me happy and excited (there are so many of them!!).


Guys, I sincerely wish you to make all your resolutions happen.


Stay curious and passionate!


Love, M.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page